NOTE: You must be registered 2 weeks before Next Gen Qualifier to guarantee you receive player pack!

Top Rated Perfomances in Region – Top 7 earn Invites to National Championship

Http iframes are not shown in https pages in many major browsers. Please read this post for details.

Current Discgolfcenter.com Regional Payout Rankings


1 Jonathan Nicholson
2 Alexander Savage
3 Garrett Tynes
4 Quintin Becker
5 Loren Lewis
6 Edward Garcia
7 Harold Greer
8 Jonathan Berger
9 Quintin Becker
10 Tyler Swanson
11 Ricky Ovaitt
12 Andrew Lackey


1 Erik Bolton
2 Branden Rusk
3 Jarred Masso
4 Matt Polson
5 Harold Greer
6 Nolan Ramser
7 Daniel George
8 Jonathan Sides
9 Bryan Little
10 Jason Martin
11 Tate Crouch
12 Damon Clark


1 Campbell Richards
2 Eric Moore
3 Kyle Ericson
4 Will Watson
5 Yancy McLean
6 Oscar Torres
7 Brandon Pramann
8 Eric Moore
8 David Felts
10 Cody Hood
11 Matthew Graves
12 Oscar Torres

Full Results

Next Gen Premier Event

Sept 1–2 | Emporia KS

The Central Next Gen Premier Event was held this weekend in Emporia Kansas, the home of Dynamic Discs.

Harold Greer, Quintin Becker, Bruce Esquivel, Isaiah Esquivel, and Branden Rusk made the cut for the final 9. Isaiah Esquivel made a great run but an errant shot on the final hole lands him with a 5 opening the door for Greer and Rusk move past him and punch their ticket to AZ. Becker takes the win with a 29 (-16 overall).

Going to the Next Gen National Championship in Fountain Hills AZ are: Quintin Becker, Branden Rusk, and Harold Greer

Gladiator winner: Harold Greer
Knight winner: Branden Rusk
Saint winner: Yancy McLean

Full Results here: https://www.pdga.com/tour/event/34501

The Putting champ was Loren Lewis
The Distance winner was Andrew Lackey

Congratulations to all the winners and finalists!

Next Gen Qualifiers

Date Course City State TD Details
3/17/18 Herman Hill Park Wichita KS Christopher “Duck!” Dendurent details
3/31/18 Towne Lake and Alex Clark Mckinney TX DeWayne M. Furr details
4/7/18 Centennial Park Owasso OK Bryan Newport details
4/8/18 Jones West Emporia KS Derek Savory details
4/28/18 Mackenzie Park Lubbock TX Dustin Dulaney details
5/1/18 Northside Christian Church Spring TX Jeremy Richards details
5/5/18 Roy G Guerrero Austin TX Kristina Gold details
5/26/18 Centennial Park Lawrence KS details
5/27/18 McClelland Park Joplin MO Kyle Webster details
6/3/18 Highland Park Guthrie OK Bryan J Peek details
6/9/18 West City Park Festus MO Tim Lucas details
6/16/18 McClure Park Tulsa OK Matt Mauldin details
6/17/18 Walnut Johnston IA details
6/24/18 Buffalo Run McAlester OK Bradley Grizzle details
7/1/18 Heritage Park Olathe KS Scott A Reek details
7/8/18 Edmundson Oskaloosa IA TJ Brom details
7/21/18 Comanche Trail Park DGC Odessa Tx JDon Midkiff details
7/21/18 Lindsey Park Tyler Tx DeWaynne Furr details
7/22/18 Brazos Park East Waco TX Ryan Draper details
7/22/18 Lake Shore Pleasant Hill MO Derek Broockerd details
7/22/18 Pammel Park Forest City IA Alan Cooper details
7/29/18 Ne Lions Norman OK Bryan J Peek details
8/4/18 Max Starcke Park Seguin TX Ben Blount details
8/11–12/18 Harmony Bends Columbia MO Joe Dirt Douglass details

*Registration will open no later than 30 days before event.

Qualifier winners

Want to run an event?

Interested in running a Next Gen Event? Please contact your regional director: Scott Reek